I did a thing…

Crazy to think that I came to Norway to live with my boyfriend. To a place where I will be surrounded by darkness 20 hours a day and up to my legs in snow all the time.

Have you ever thought about just how powerful the feeling of love is? The things you would do for someone or something, or essentially just for that felling.

It’s an amazing feeling to love someone, but it is only amazing if that love is reciprocated. And it is important to make sure you are both equally putting in the work.

There is so much that goes through you’re head when you move in with someone. Besides the regular “WOW, I’M LIVING WITH A BOY!! ” reaction I am having, and the normal do we make each other so happy that we cant live without each other?! questions, I also have to factor in the “Am I willing to leave my entire life behind for him? “.

My 90 days starts……. now.

 

Leave a comment